Tennessee Loss of License for 4th Offenders


The punishment for multiple DUI offenders got tougher on July 1 , 2011  for those arrested in Tennessee . The new DUI law increase the mandatory license revocation period for a DUI conviction of a DUI 3rd offense from 3 to 10 years to 6 to 10 years . It also amends the revocation